DENIAL: A Memoir of Terror

Appearances

Monday, June 13, 2011
7:00 p.m.
Porter Square Books Events
Porter Square Shopping Center
25 White Street
Cambridge, MA 02140

Tuesday, April 12, 2011
24th Annual Crime Victims Conference
Utah Council on Victims of Crime (Click on link for Registration Form in .pdf)
Radisson Hotel Salt Lake City Downtown
215 West South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Wednesday, April 6, 2011
8:00 p.m.
Take Back the Night
Harvard University, Harvard Hall 103 (located at the Harvard Yard)
Cambridge, MA 02138

Tuesday, April 5, 2011
7:00 p.m.
Boston: Meet the Author, Jessica Stern ’85
Barnard Club of Boston
Address provided upon RSVP (click on link provided)

Monday, November 15, 2010
8:00 p.m.
OBA Writers Live (OBA Schrijvers Live)
Central Library – Theatre’s Word (Centrale Bibliotheek – Theater van ‘t Woord)
Prinsengracht 587
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wednesday, November 10, 2010
11:30 a.m.
WAPPP Seminar Series – Harvard Kennedy School
WAPPP Cason Seminar Room,
Taubman Building, First Floor,
79 John F. Kennedy Street,
Cambridge, MA 02138

Thursday, November 4, 2010
Dart Center Ochberg Fellows
Montreal, Canada

Thursday, October 28, 2010
6:00 pm
Boston Area Rape Crisis Center “Champions for Change Gala Auction”
Royal Sonesta Hotel
40 Edwin H Land Blvd,
Cambridge, MA 02142

Saturday, October 16, 2010
4:30 p.m.
Boston Book Festival
Copley Square
Boston, MA 02116

Thursday, September 23, 2010
6:00 p.m.
The Boston Public Library
Boston Room
700 Bolyston Street
Boston, MA 02116

Tuesday, September 7, 2010
6:00 p.m.
Brattle Theatre (sponsored by Harvard Book Store)
40 Brattle Street
Cambridge, MA 02138


Tuesday, July 06, 2010
7:00 p.m.
Harvard Book Store
1256 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138

Monday, July 5, 2010
7:00 p.m.
McNally Jackson Books
52 Prince Street
New York, NY 10012

Thursday, June 24, 2010
7:00 p.m.
Concord Bookshop
65 Main Street
Concord, MA 01742

Tuesday, June 22, 2010
6:30 p.m.
Borders
1801 K Street NW
Washington, DC 20006

Check back regularly for updates to Jessica’s schedule of upcoming appearances. If you would like to request a visit from Jessica to your bookstore or event, go to the Contact page and email your request to the appropriate party.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 935 other followers

%d bloggers like this: